+372 6647001 +7 (495) 6680616
Services
Virtual servers
Dedicated servers
Colocation
Routers for rent
SSL-certificates
Business hosting
News
Company
About us
Contact
User agreement
Privacy policy
Technologies


Privacy policy


This privacy policy applies to all online services of OÜ Web Hosting Solutions and does not apply to third-party companies and their services.


Why do we process personal data?


Gathering your personal data help us identify you and any accounts you hold with us, provide you fast and professional customer care, develop and improve the website and services, to notify you about changes to our website and services.


We also use this information for accounting and financial reporting, performing audit checkups, analyze data to increase the effectiveness of our work and for marketing purposes.


What kind of personal data we process?


Registration data


Subscribers are asked to provide certain personal information when they sign up on our website. This information includes name, postal address, email address, telephone number. However, we do not store your credit card information, you provide this data only to authorized payment systems


Server logs


When you go to a web site, web servers log your interaction with the site in something called a log file. Standard log files contain basic information like what time what pages were viewed, the IP address of the visitor, type of visitors internet device, browser and operating system version.


Cookies


A cookie is a small piece of information that our web servers send to your browser and that is stored on your computer when you visiting our website. They help us to profide you personalized web pages storing your preferences. Also they gather information about how visitors do interract with our website giving us opportunity to analyse gathered information. You can disable cookies in your browser preferences, but doing that you could not use all features of our website.

Responsible organisation

OÜ Web Hosting Solutions
Куп. nr.: 12104489
Address: Ak. Maslovi 1, 20104 Narva, Estonia

Tel.: +372 6647001, +7 (495) 6680616
E-Mail: privacy@fairyhosting.com

Transferring data to third parties


Who we forward your data to?


When fulfilling service requests initiated by you, we may share your personal information with certain third parties to fulfill the requests such as domain registration or profiding SSL certificates. We may also share such information with service providers that perform business functions for us.


Also personal data transferring can be carried out at the request of local law enforcement if the law requires us to do so.


Analytics services


OÜ Web Hosting Solutions uses several analytic services such as Google Analytics and Yandex Metrcis which help us too track and get reports of website traffic, analyse our webpages efficiency and many more. Please read the data processing conditions of those services:


Changes to this Policy


As the Services may change from time to time, this Policy is expected to change as well. The Company reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to amend this Policy at any time, for any reason, which amendment(s) will be effective upon posting to our website. We will notify our customers about those changes by e-mail. If you are using our website after this document has been updated, please read the current version of this document.

Log in into client area

+372 6647001+7 (495) 6680616

info@fairyhosting.com
© 2011-2019 - FairyHosting.com / Business hosting.

+372 6647001 +7 (495) 6680616
Услуги
Виртуальные серверы
Выделенные серверы
Размещение
Аренда маршрутизатора
Новости
Компания
О нас
Контакты
Договор
Политика Конфиденциальности
Технологии


Политика конфиденциальности


Данная политика конфиденциальности применяется ко все продуктам и услугам OÜ Web Hosting Solutions и не распространяется на сторонние компании и предоставляемые ими услуги.


Для чего мы собираем ваши данные?


Основными целями сбора ваших личных данных являются обработка заказов и возможность связи с нашими клиентами. Благодаря этому мы можем своевременно выставлять вам счета за использование продуктов и услуг, держать вас в курсе последних новостей компании и своевременно уведомлять вас о запланированных или срочных технических работах.


Также сбор данных клиентов позволяет нам вести бухгалтерскую и финансовую отчетность, производить аудит, анализировать получаемые нами данные для изучения рыночных тенденций, внедрение новых продуктов и услуг, повышение эффективности нашей работы.


Какие данные мы собираем?


Регистрационные данные


При создании учетной записи у нас на сайте мы просим предоставить ваши личные данные такие как имя, адрес, номер телефона, email. При этом мы не сохраняем данных ваших кредитных карт, вы предоставляете эти данные только авторизованным платежным системам.


Логирование на стороне сервера


Каждый раз когда вы посещаете на веб-сайт, мы автоматически получаем определенную информацию. Это ваш IP адрес, тип интернет устройства, браузер и версия операционной системы, время посещения и адрес страницы с которой был совершен переход на наш веб-сайт.


Файлы cookies


Cookies это небольшие текстовые файлы сохраняемые на вашем интернет устройстве при посещении нашего веб-сайта. Они помогают персонализировать веб-сайт именно для вас сохраняя настройки ваших персональных препочтений. Также они помогают нам собирать информацию о том, как пользователи взаимодействуют с нашим веб-сайтом в статистических и исследовательских целях. Вы можете отключить использование cookies на нашем сайтв настройках браузера, однако при этом вы можете испытывать затруднения в работе с нашим сайтом, в частности совершая действия в личном кабинете на my.fairyhosting.com

Ответственная организация

OÜ Web Hosting Solutions
Рег. Номер: 12104489
Юр.адрес: Ak. Maslovi 1, 20104 Narva, Estonia

Тел.: +372 6647001, +7 (495) 6680616
E-Mail: privacy@fairyhosting.com

Передача данных третьим лицам


Кому мы передаем ваши данные?


В некоторых случая мы передаем вашу информацию третьим лицам, например при регистрации доменного имени или приобретении SSL сертификата, когда передача данных третьим лицам необходима для предоставления услуги клиенту.


Также передача личных данных может осуществляться при обращении местных правоохранительных органов строго в соотвествии с Европейским законодательством.


Сторонние сервисы


OÜ Web Hosting Solutions использует услуги сервисов для анализа посещений, поведения пользователей и эффективности работы нашего веб-сайта. Для этих целей мы используем Google Analytics и Yandex Metrcis. Просим вас ознакомиться с условиями обработки и хранения данных вышеперечисленными сервисами:


Изменения в политике конфиденциальности


Мы сохраняем за собой право вносить изменения в данную политику конфиденциальности в том числе когда соответствующие изменения связаны с изменениями в применимом законодательстве Внесенные изменения, вступают в силу с момента опубликования на сайте. О таких обновлениях наши клиенты получают уведомление на электронную почту. Если Вы используете сайт после внесения изменений, просим вас ознакомиться с актуальной версией данного документа.

Войти в личный кабинет

+372 6647001+7 (495) 6680616

info@fairyhosting.com
© 2011-2018 - FairyHosting.com / Business hosting.